Board of Directors



Rid68xbrT.pngPresident: Lizzie Brennan, CSEP
Company: Barleymash
Address: 6916, 600 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (951) 760-8383
Email: Lizzie@barleymashsd.com
      IMG_3288_Final.jpgVP Programs & Education: Shayna Johnson
Phone: (909) 472-5322 
Email: SJohnson426@att.net
     
Rid68xbrT.pngVP Communications: 
Krista Marcheschi
Company: Mavericks Beach Club
Address: 860 Garnet Ave, San Diego CA 92109
Phone: (707) 508-6669
Email: Krista@maverickssd.com
 

Rid68xbrT.pngVP of Membership: Orsika Barabas
Company: Crown Point Catering 
Address: 
4927 Voltaire St, Suite C, San Diego, CA 92107
Phone:
(619) 223-1211
Email: 
orsika@crownpointcatering.com
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector of Programs & Education: Carrie Garlejo
Company: The Wild Thyme Company
Address: 7163 Construction Ct, Suite B, San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 527-0226
Email Address: Carrie@TheWildThymeCompany.com


Rid68xbrT.pngDirector of Programs & Education: Kristina Kissel
Company: Omni Hotels
Address: 675 L Street, San Diego CA 92101
Phone: 619-645-6514
Email: kkissel@omnihotels.com

Rid68xbrT.png

Director of Membership: Jessica Callan
Company: USS Midway
Address: 910 N. Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101 
Phone:
(619) 398-8276
Email: jcallan@midway.org