Leadership

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Shayna-Johnson_headshot_108.jpg
President

Shayna Johnson
Vario
sjohnson@varioproductions.com

Lizzie-Brennan-Headshot.jpg
Immediate Past President

Lizzie Brennan, CSEP
barleymash & Smoking Gun
lizzie@barleymashsd.com

jessica_callan_headshot_108.jpeg
VP of Membership 

Jessica Callan
USS Midway
jcallan@midway.org


Amy_S_Head_Shot_108.jpg
VP of Education & Programs

Amy Sleeper
Hello California! DMC
asleeper@hello-dmc.com


Katie_Tran_Headshot_108.jpg
VP of Communications 

Katie Tran
San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
ktran@sdchamber.org


Christina_Kirkbride_headshot_portrait_108.jpg
Director of Membership 

Christina Kirkbride




amanda_henderson_headshot_108.jpg
Director of
Programs 

Amanda Henderson
Destination Concepts Inc. 
amanda.henderson@destinationconcepts.com



derrick_gilday_headshot_108.jpg
Director of 
Sponsorship Development

Derrick Gilday
Umbrella Ship Entertainment
Umbrellashipentertainment@gmail.com

Kristen_Headshot_108.jpg
Director of Marketing

Kristen Ward
Estancia La Jolla Hotel + Spa
kward@estancialajolla.com


*Vacant board positions: Director of Administration, Director of Education, Director of Membership Recruitment